Breaking News

Uefa EUROPA league draw annouced

The Europa League Draw has been officially concluded as 48 teams enter the group stage draw with 17 clubs qualifying directly and 21 teams advancing from the play-offs.

Uefa EUROPA league draw annouced

 Six teams that were knocked out in the Champions League play-offs also join the draw, along with four teams that were defeated in the third qualifying round of Europe’s premier competition.

 The final of the Europa League this year will be played at the Olympic Stadium in Baku, Azerbaijan. 

The first round of matches will be played on September 20th.

 Full 2018-19 Europa League Draw:-

 Group A: Bayer Leverkusen, Ludogorets, FC Zurich, AEK Larnaca
 Group B: Salzburg, Celtic, RB Leipzig, Rosenborg
 Group C: Zenit St Petersburg, FC Copenhagen, Bordeaux, Slavia Prague
 Group D: Anderlecht, Fenerbahce, Dinamo Zagreb, Spartak Trnava
 Group E: Arsenal, Sporting CP, Qarabag, FC Vorskla Poltava
 Group F: Olympiakos, AC Milan, Real Betis, Dudelange
 Group G: Villareal, Rapid Wien, Spartak Moscow, Rangers
 Group H: Lazio, Marseille, Eintrackt Frankfurt. Apollon Limassol
 Group I: Besiktas, Genk, Malmo, Sarpsborg
 Group J: Sevilla, Krasnodar, Standard Liege, Akhisar Belediyespor
Group K: Dynamo Kiev, Astana, Stade Rennais, Jablonec
 Group L: Chelsea, PAOK, BATE Borisov, Vidi

No comments